/ /
LG 32LN5310 HDTV Review

LG 32LN5310 HDTV Review

2014-07-29 22:57:32

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Voted By Reviewers. Choose The Best Deals LG 32LN5310 HDTV Review Shop Our Wide Selection & Save" Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

LG 32LN5310 HDTV Review

LG 32LN5310 is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the LG 32LN5310 delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the LG 32LN5310, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

LG 32LN5310 HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-07-29 22:57:32
  • Kyra
  • 2013-11-27 16:57:37
We just got this TV last night. 32LN5310 review If you do buy this, I think you would be happy. .
, IP 67.252.94.19
  • Kevin
  • 2013-11-27 16:56:53
looks good in the room, nice stand 32LN5310 review very thin TV, great bright picture.
, IP 67.252.94.19
  • Zenden
  • 2013-11-27 16:55:05
This tv was purchased for my daughter for her bedroom. 32LN5310 review icture quality is the best, easy to hook up and hand unit is user friendly..
, IP 67.252.94.19
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-27 16:35:54
I love it, easy hook-ups. Great veiw, perfect sound lgledmodel5310 I love it I'm very happy and satisfied with my 24 in. Just for me.
, IP 108.214.0.239
  • Lacey
  • 2013-11-27 16:29:44
Best TV at a very fair price, its my first LED tv, there is a significant difference to an LCD lgledmodel5310 it just seems clearer, crisper. nicer. Wont go back to LCD's .
, IP 108.214.0.239
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-27 16:27:00
4 Stars because of perfect picture quality, Super energy saver. lgledmodel5310 The price is well worth it. This TV has a headphone jack in actuality although it doesn't say so. It is the back hole at the back. .
, IP 108.214.0.239
  • Cannon
  • 2013-11-27 11:54:44
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect LN5310 55" LG tv This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 184.147.14.12
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-26 16:53:37
Great TV, thin, lightweight, great picture, great sound. lg model 5310 reviews I am very pleased with this purchase. .
, IP 97.106.175.19
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-26 12:26:48
First time ordering a TV online and I am pretty pleased with the experience and the product. LG LN 5310 Will be buying a larger size Samsung Smart TV soon! .
, IP 71.237.173.94
  • Damian
  • 2013-11-26 11:23:20
A pretty good bang for the buck 32ln5310 review Primary use for this TV is the bedroom; no complaints! .
, IP 75.106.118.86
  • Xander
  • 2013-11-26 11:17:30
Like the TV it has great picture and sound, nice bright color. 32ln5310 review The TV arrived on time and the packaging was good..
, IP 75.106.118.86
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-26 03:31:21
This tv has an awesome picture and sound. 32LN5310 review It is very affordable. It even has a sleep timer. 5/5 no doubt about it..
, IP 174.21.118.6
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-11-25 20:18:02
We just got this TV last night. lg 32 ln 5310 If you do buy this, I think you would be happy. .
, IP 70.20.38.63
  • Alexa
  • 2013-11-25 11:49:26
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect LG32LN5310 reviews This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 71.235.51.54
  • Undine
  • 2013-11-22 21:51:17
It was easy to install with additional components, sound and picture quality the best and shipping was right on time. lg 32ln5310 review just the right size for a smaller room or camper, travel trailer. .
, IP 98.198.163.16
  • Alexa
  • 2013-11-22 19:31:18
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect review lg ln 5310 This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 192.220.135.34
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-11-22 19:27:20
Easy to installl, easy to use and it looks great on the wall in my gym. review lg ln 5310 a good deal all round. .
, IP 192.220.135.34
  • Nahum
  • 2013-11-22 19:27:11
I am very pleased with this tv. The picture quality is very good, and the remote works good. review lg ln 5310 I would recomend this tv to freinds. .
, IP 192.220.135.34
  • Isabella
  • 2013-11-22 19:26:54
Got this on a lightning deal for my daughter for Christmas. review lg ln 5310 Happy so far Perfect for the bedroom .
, IP 192.220.135.34
  • Azaria
  • 2013-11-22 02:04:20
I got this for my girlfriend's dad because I am the world's greatest boyfriend. Pics of LG 32LN 5310 The picture is exceptional, sound's good. He can watch sports in the kitchen and can see the scores now. .
, IP 97.87.142.3
  • Zion
  • 2013-11-22 02:02:58
this is a beautiful TV even when we connected it via coax, the resolution is very very good. Pictures of LG 32LN 5310 Great value for the money - highly recommended. .
, IP 97.87.142.3
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-21 17:53:13
It is a TV that is perfect for a bedroom or kitchen. lg 32ln5310 vs lg 32ln5300 It has a great picture and fine sound. .
, IP 142.11.89.123
  • Pamela
  • 2013-11-21 17:49:50
Pleasantly surprised! Great inexpensive bedroom addition. lg 32ln5310 reviews Was concerned that the quality would be poor since I bought this during lightning sale but this is a great 'little' tv. .
, IP 142.11.89.123
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-21 15:20:24
The picture quality is outstanding. lg32ln5310 If you plan on mounting this TV to the wall, the thin width of the TV looks great. .
, IP 173.59.76.26
  • Kacy
  • 2013-11-21 11:54:01
I use it for watching tv, playing the two playstation 3, playing the wii, and internet. 32ln5310 reviews I would recommend this product..
, IP 98.77.202.33