/ /
Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 HDTV Review

Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 HDTV Review

2014-07-30 18:08:38

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Find Weekly Deals on Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 HDTV Review Get super cheap Hdtv & save now." Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 HDTV Review

Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

Panasonic VIERA TC-L58E60 HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-07-30 18:08:38
  • Teagan
  • 2013-11-27 08:48:56
I bought this TV on the Black Friday special and was really looking forward to it. panasonic tc l58e60 reviews TV is great, watching Clippers vs. Mavs right now drinking Hennessy Black and tv is very clear. Worth every penny .
, IP 167.155.144.16
  • Haden
  • 2013-11-26 00:17:20
Got this on a lightning deal for my daughter for Christmas. panasonic TC L58E60 best price Happy so far Perfect for the bedroom .
, IP 76.243.135.80
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-25 14:44:54
looks good in the room, nice stand tc58le64 reviews very thin TV, great bright picture.
, IP 108.39.207.236
  • Navon
  • 2013-11-24 09:23:48
We've always had good luck with Sony and Panasonic. panasonic l58e60 review This is our second Samsung and they are in that same class of excellent televisions. .
, IP 98.23.50.14
  • Logan
  • 2013-11-21 15:16:37
We have had no problems with this tv. panasonic l58e60 review It is just the right size for our small bedroom. Great picture. .
, IP 98.23.50.14
  • Faren
  • 2013-11-21 15:12:47
We have a small porch and wanted a 26" TV, we have purchased the Samsung TV before and love the quality. panasonic l58e60 review We are using a inside antenna in the attic and the picture is great. Love our choice. .
, IP 98.23.50.14
  • Bella
  • 2013-11-19 14:30:23
This is a good TV for the money. panasonic tc58le64 reviews It is a large TV so it is only appropriate for a large room. .
, IP 24.154.241.15
  • Allison
  • 2013-11-17 20:56:38
Great picture quality, great sound quality. Love this tv! panasonic tc58le64 review Everyone has been impressed with the quality..
, IP 71.82.5.78
  • Tanner
  • 2013-11-16 23:20:54
For the price it was a great TV but not as good as my Samsung at twice the price. reviews for TC L58E60 I would buy it all over again. .
, IP 76.231.192.59
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-14 13:12:37
Easy to install. Good instructions. TC L58E60 REVIEW 5-star definitely..
, IP 216.255.123.162
  • Laila
  • 2013-11-12 12:21:36
Easy to installl, easy to use and it looks great on the wall in my gym. panasonic tc l58e60 review a good deal all round. .
, IP 216.81.81.85
  • Jose
  • 2013-11-11 05:47:26
So far it has been a great tv great sound great picture quality. panasonic tc l58e60 review Easy to set up and hook up to everything..
, IP 131.253.24.67
  • Andrew
  • 2013-11-10 19:58:41
Easy to installl, easy to use and it looks great on the wall in my gym. panasonic tc 58le64 reviews a good deal all round. .
, IP 207.38.204.216
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-06 18:20:24
I bought this TV on the Black Friday special and was really looking forward to it. panasonic viera tc 58le64 review TV is great, watching Clippers vs. Mavs right now drinking Hennessy Black and tv is very clear. Worth every penny .
, IP 68.192.227.32
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-06 16:19:05
A pretty good bang for the buck panasonic tcl58e60 reviews Primary use for this TV is the bedroom; no complaints! .
, IP 70.31.220.14
  • McCall
  • 2013-11-06 16:18:58
Great looking-Every option-Perfect picture-Great price-I would recommend this TV to everybody panasonic tcl58e60 reviews Fast shipping and was everything that I expected and more..
, IP 70.31.220.14
  • Darell
  • 2013-11-06 16:18:41
We've always had good luck with Sony and Panasonic. panasonic tcl58e60 reviews This is our second Samsung and they are in that same class of excellent televisions. .
, IP 70.31.220.14
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-11-06 15:42:33
Just the right size for a bedroom, or any room for that matter. panasonic tc l58e60 review I purchased as a gift and really was impressed with the delivery, quality of the picture and features. Highly recommend .
, IP 108.74.18.38
  • Gavin
  • 2013-11-06 13:51:28
Works great so far. Nice clear picture. Easy set up. panasonic tc l58e60 review Hopefully it lasts but so far r's a great tv..
, IP 50.131.84.215
  • Baylee
  • 2013-11-06 09:21:57
It took me 5 minutes to have it up and running. panasonic tc58le64 reviews Screen Quality seems excellent to me. Sound is clear. .
, IP 24.171.135.20
  • Tae
  • 2013-11-04 21:47:16
Great picture quality, great sound quality. Love this tv! tc58le64 reviews Everyone has been impressed with the quality..
, IP 75.28.185.221
  • Olen
  • 2013-11-04 13:49:49
The set was just what I wanted. The picture is very sharp panasonic l58e60 review sound is excellent. Freat value for the price..
, IP 216.158.5.5
  • Calan
  • 2013-11-04 11:42:33
Love LED technology. Samsung offers many nice features so TV is comparable with multiple devices. tc l58e60 bright room picture settings Very slender and frame is minimal..
, IP 76.121.31.90
  • Val
  • 2013-11-03 21:44:53
The set was just what I wanted. The picture is very sharp l58e60 sound is excellent. Freat value for the price..
, IP 67.85.82.39
  • Brianna
  • 2013-11-03 09:26:31
I bought this TV for my bedroom and just got it hooked up. panasonic TC L58E60 review The TV is light weight and extremely easy to set up by screwing it onto the base. .
, IP 97.89.110.12