/ /
RCA LED39B45RQ HDTV Review

RCA LED39B45RQ HDTV Review

2014-10-28 13:42:56

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Free Shipping $50 on 100,000 Items! RCA LED39B45RQ HDTV Review Hundreds Of Items Ship For Free." Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

RCA LED39B45RQ HDTV Review

RCA LED39B45RQ is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the RCA LED39B45RQ delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the RCA LED39B45RQ, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

RCA LED39B45RQ HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-10-28 13:42:56
  • Sophia
  • 2013-11-27 23:05:32
The husband did the research on this so he deserves the credit for finding it for us rca 39b45rq led tv Easy as pie to set up, no complaints. Except perhaps it's yet another reason to not want to get out of bed... .
, IP 50.147.174.188
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-11-26 14:58:41
This tv has an awesome picture and sound. rca 39b45rq tv reviews It is very affordable. It even has a sleep timer. 5/5 no doubt about it..
, IP 72.12.127.226
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-11-26 14:56:37
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect rca 39b45rq tv reviews This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 72.12.127.226
  • Cambria
  • 2013-11-26 14:45:55
This bracket was simple and pretty straightforward to use. rca led39b45rq reviews If this is all you need, it does the job and for a great price..
, IP 70.166.116.59
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-11-26 00:40:40
Love LED technology. Samsung offers many nice features so TV is comparable with multiple devices. RCA LED39B45RQ Reviews Very slender and frame is minimal..
, IP 99.177.92.173
  • Zackery
  • 2013-11-25 15:54:04
The picture is excellant. The sound that comes with the TV is so-so for what you pay for this set. rca led39b45rq tv I feel you shouldn't have to go out and buy an additional sound bar to get good sound but you will. .
, IP 204.196.150.45
  • Daxton
  • 2013-11-24 23:32:04
It was easy to install with additional components, sound and picture quality the best and shipping was right on time. rca led 39b45rq just the right size for a smaller room or camper, travel trailer. .
, IP 24.171.17.174
  • Kyra
  • 2013-11-24 23:31:25
I bought this TV for my bedroom and just got it hooked up. rca led 39b45rq The TV is light weight and extremely easy to set up by screwing it onto the base. .
, IP 24.171.17.174
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-24 16:38:11
First time ordering a TV online and I am pretty pleased with the experience and the product. RCA LED39B45RQ review Will be buying a larger size Samsung Smart TV soon! .
, IP 72.129.131.198
  • Alexis
  • 2013-11-24 14:23:08
We have been pleased with the definition of this TV. rca led39b45rq review The color is amazing and clear..
, IP 131.253.24.105
  • Takira
  • 2013-11-24 09:10:42
For the price it is a great TV. RCA LED39B45RQ Review I'll be calling the tech support line as soon as they open tomorrow. .
, IP 70.188.241.32
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-11-24 09:08:27
Arrived on time, easy to set up, worked right out of the box RCA LED39B45RQ and picture is great. Complaints about sound are unfounded. .
, IP 70.188.241.32
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-24 07:12:48
We have a small porch and wanted a 26" TV, we have purchased the Samsung TV before and love the quality. LED39B45RQ We are using a inside antenna in the attic and the picture is great. Love our choice. .
, IP 74.177.66.119
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-11-23 20:43:10
Works great so far. Nice clear picture. Easy set up. rca led39b45rq review Hopefully it lasts but so far r's a great tv..
, IP 96.231.223.186
  • Sandi
  • 2013-11-23 20:41:52
This is my first TV, I am very happy with the purchase. rca led39b45rq review But for the price below 200 or 230, this TV is worth buying it. .
, IP 96.231.223.186
  • Peyton
  • 2013-11-23 20:03:12
Easy to install. Good instructions. LED39B45RQ 5-star definitely..
, IP 96.58.52.210
  • Brielle
  • 2013-11-23 16:52:49
Great TV no regrets! Good color ,lite weight, low power consumption, ideal for any office or bedroom location! RCALED39B45RQ Great picture quality.. Good sound... Great price..
, IP 66.86.122.18
  • Talia
  • 2013-11-22 21:30:09
This TV is a steal for the money. It's HUGE! I love the smart apps. LED39B45RQ Just get this one. .
, IP 66.41.89.81
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-22 19:50:10
I need to know how to connect speakers to this tv. LED39B45RQ review Good deal for the tv but want more sound !!! .
, IP 71.84.105.153
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-22 18:54:01
This is the best TV I have ever seen. RCA LED39B45RQ The picture is amazing. The Netflix and Amazon components work great! .
, IP 74.77.93.159
  • Malachai
  • 2013-11-22 11:48:40
very light, easy to set up. reviews of RCA LED39B45RQ screen is bright. no trouble watching during day time even right next to windows..
, IP 50.55.47.200
  • Kacie
  • 2013-11-22 11:45:02
This is a terrific TV for the money. reviews of RCA LED39B45RQ It is very flimsy and more importantly, not adjustable, but I'm otherwise happy with this TV..
, IP 50.55.47.200
  • Daniela
  • 2013-11-21 17:50:31
We purchased this tv for our bedroom to replace our old one. rca led39b45rq reviews Was a little skeptical about the Led, but it has been much better than we expected..
, IP 108.239.189.46
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-11-21 15:50:34
TV is fantastic! I loved the enhanced delivery. rca led39b45rq reviews Absolutely love this TV..
, IP 96.231.225.84
  • Avon
  • 2013-11-21 15:24:55
4 Stars because of perfect picture quality, Super energy saver. rca led39b45rq reviews The price is well worth it. This TV has a headphone jack in actuality although it doesn't say so. It is the back hole at the back. .
, IP 24.247.61.163