/ /
Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA Review

Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA Review

2014-10-21 13:22:43

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Find Low Prices on LED Tvs. Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA Review Many Models & Features!" Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA Review

Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

Samsung 7100 Series UN55F7100AFXZA Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-10-21 13:22:43
  • Ryan
  • 2013-11-27 23:54:45
4 Stars because of perfect picture quality, Super energy saver. samsung Model: UN55F7100AFXZA The price is well worth it. This TV has a headphone jack in actuality although it doesn't say so. It is the back hole at the back. .
, IP 174.51.39.62
  • Mason
  • 2013-11-27 21:43:55
Pleasantly surprised! Great inexpensive bedroom addition. Samsung UN55F7100AFXZA reviews Was concerned that the quality would be poor since I bought this during lightning sale but this is a great 'little' tv. .
, IP 98.231.110.61
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-11-27 21:43:21
Works great so far. Nice clear picture. Easy set up. Samsung UN55F7100AFXZA reviews Hopefully it lasts but so far r's a great tv..
, IP 98.231.110.61
  • Dameon
  • 2013-11-27 17:59:00
I bought this TV on sale, there were a lot of concerns from other buyers (including myself) because of the price. UN55F7100AFXZA On Sale My mom and brother also bought this TV, with my recommendation, for Christmas gifts. .
, IP 192.249.47.201
  • Wagner
  • 2013-11-27 17:38:46
This is a good product for the price. getting the best picture on samsung 7100 series I highly recommend this product. It can hook with PS3, Wii, Apple TV, Blu Ray. Love it!!!!! .
, IP 98.229.202.179
  • Hadley
  • 2013-11-27 14:09:12
I got this on a black friday deal and i love it! Samsung UN55F7100AFXZA Reviews It looks great and clear and work very well .
, IP 108.46.74.130
  • Barbie
  • 2013-11-27 11:21:17
So far it has been a great tv great sound great picture quality. Samsung 7100 series review Easy to set up and hook up to everything..
, IP 50.172.179.235
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-26 20:39:19
4 Stars because of perfect picture quality, Super energy saver. Model: UN55F7100AFXZA The price is well worth it. This TV has a headphone jack in actuality although it doesn't say so. It is the back hole at the back. .
, IP 64.121.167.238
  • Barbie
  • 2013-11-26 16:32:40
Easy to install. Good instructions. UN55F7100AFXZA On Sale 5-star definitely..
, IP 134.186.130.250
  • Layla
  • 2013-11-26 15:52:40
Got this on a lightning deal for my daughter for Christmas. samsung 7100 series review Happy so far Perfect for the bedroom .
, IP 24.255.201.174
  • Neal
  • 2013-11-26 15:14:21
We have a small porch and wanted a 26" TV, we have purchased the Samsung TV before and love the quality. un55f7100afxza on sale We are using a inside antenna in the attic and the picture is great. Love our choice. .
, IP 68.10.207.204
  • Selah
  • 2013-11-25 22:01:36
Great delivery and set up. I looked at a lot of 60 inch TV's, this is the best. samsung un55f7100afxza review Great picture, enjoying Netflix connection. Good bargain. .
, IP 198.22.21.50
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-25 21:57:08
This is my first TV, I am very happy with the purchase. samsung un55f7100afxza review But for the price below 200 or 230, this TV is worth buying it. .
, IP 198.22.21.50
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-25 20:34:04
I purchased this TV because the price was right, well the TV arrived in 2 days UN55F7100AFXZA for sale I would diffently recommend this tv to anybody. .
, IP 99.65.45.3
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-24 20:56:42
I am very pleased with this tv. The picture quality is very good, and the remote works good. un55f7100afxza on sale I would recomend this tv to freinds. .
, IP 96.56.246.82
  • Brenner
  • 2013-11-24 20:46:52
A pretty good bang for the buck 55 samsung 7100 series Primary use for this TV is the bedroom; no complaints! .
, IP 76.77.236.115
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-11-24 20:41:02
The image is very clear and sharp, the TV is light and the sound is really clear. set up instructions for samsung UN55F7100AFXZA If you are looking for a budget TV and you are not into frilly things, this is the device for you. I would buy this again. .
, IP 66.229.94.158
  • Eaton
  • 2013-11-24 19:11:15
This television is excellent and a great value. UN55F7100AFXZA On Sale I highly recommend it, the picture is great and setup is quite easy .
, IP 24.236.184.209
  • Brandon
  • 2013-11-24 19:10:21
I love it, easy hook-ups. Great veiw, perfect sound UN55F7100AFXZA On Sale I love it I'm very happy and satisfied with my 24 in. Just for me.
, IP 24.236.184.209
  • Parker
  • 2013-11-24 16:47:52
Really nice little tv... just make sure you use a HDMI cable. un55f7100afxza on sale And it has a audio outlet which I really needed..
, IP 71.168.224.110
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-24 11:08:50
So far it has been a great tv great sound great picture quality. Samsung 7100 Reviews Easy to set up and hook up to everything..
, IP 162.72.245.169
  • Ryland
  • 2013-11-24 11:08:16
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. Samsung 7100 Reviews No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 54.211.83.68
  • Teagan
  • 2013-11-24 11:07:33
This is my first TV, I am very happy with the purchase. Samsung 7100 Reviews But for the price below 200 or 230, this TV is worth buying it. .
, IP 54.211.83.68
  • Malachai
  • 2013-11-23 06:44:04
Great TV no regrets! Good color ,lite weight, low power consumption, ideal for any office or bedroom location! UN55F7100AFXZA reviews Great picture quality.. Good sound... Great price..
, IP 99.194.102.170
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-23 06:35:40
This television is perfect for your bedroom or kitchen. UN55F7100AFXZA reviews It's very light in weight and has a great picture. And look at the price! I'm very satisfied. .
, IP 99.194.102.170