/ /
Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

2014-10-23 08:46:24

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Browse 3,000+ Televisions. Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review Find Deals and Information." Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

Samsung F7100 Series UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-10-23 08:46:24
  • Navon
  • 2013-11-27 13:38:41
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. f7100 review No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 131.107.159.183
  • Irving
  • 2013-11-27 13:18:15
TV is fantastic! I loved the enhanced delivery. samsung un75 f7100 Absolutely love this TV..
, IP 70.192.73.209
  • Faran
  • 2013-11-27 08:11:26
Perfect for a dorm room or a bedroom TV. un75f7100afxza review Very lite, easy set up, excellent colors if patiently tweaked! Speaker sound is just OK as expected. LED TVs are very energy efficient..
, IP 71.239.226.191
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-27 01:23:21
I love this tv, very clear. There is a lot of tweaking I had to do to get the picture the way I wanted it but I like it. f7100 reviews Sound quality is amazing. Only thing I hated was putting the stand together. .
, IP 24.19.188.88
  • Fisher
  • 2013-11-25 16:22:04
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. UN75F7100AFXZA No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 68.3.4.8
  • Zaan
  • 2013-11-25 13:39:25
Picture quality is amazing! Set up was a breeze. UN75F7100AFXZA Can't wait for Sunday football! Watching TV feels very real with this TV. .
, IP 70.125.44.3
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-25 13:39:15
This device was a breeze to assemble and setup for cable. UN75F7100AFXZA It is vdry lightweight and nice looking. Nice blacks and great color. I would purchase again. .
, IP 70.125.44.3
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-24 20:53:20
Perfect for a dorm room or a bedroom TV. f7100 review Very lite, easy set up, excellent colors if patiently tweaked! Speaker sound is just OK as expected. LED TVs are very energy efficient..
, IP 50.165.28.51
  • Oceana
  • 2013-11-24 15:48:16
This tv was purchased for my daughter for her bedroom. samsung f7100 review icture quality is the best, easy to hook up and hand unit is user friendly..
, IP 199.16.122.143
  • Abigail
  • 2013-11-24 12:45:58
The order shipped and arrived very promptly. un75f7100afxza reviews This TV has a great picture, with nice tones and contrast. The sound quality is pretty good too. Can't beat it for the price .
, IP 173.51.126.51
  • Nat
  • 2013-11-24 11:14:47
Great looking-Every option-Perfect picture-Great price-I would recommend this TV to everybody samsung f7100 review Fast shipping and was everything that I expected and more..
, IP 174.100.242.168
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-24 11:14:31
Like the TV it has great picture and sound, nice bright color. samsung f7100 review The TV arrived on time and the packaging was good..
, IP 174.100.242.168
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-24 10:06:58
This is an excellent TV for its size, price and features samsung f7100 review unbox it, connect to your cable or antenna, scan it and it is ready to use..
, IP 24.192.56.101
  • Daniela
  • 2013-11-23 17:06:56
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect samsung f7100 reviews This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 75.165.94.104
  • Riley
  • 2013-11-21 12:33:53
Great TV, thin, lightweight, great picture, great sound. samsung un75f7100afxza reviews I am very pleased with this purchase. .
, IP 67.80.32.25
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-20 22:10:46
Great looking-Every option-Perfect picture-Great price-I would recommend this TV to everybody samsung 75 7100 series Fast shipping and was everything that I expected and more..
, IP 68.108.108.219
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-20 07:34:23
Like the TV it has great picture and sound, nice bright color. samsung un75f7100afxza reviews The TV arrived on time and the packaging was good..
, IP 68.95.254.153
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-19 21:09:27
This is the 2nd best LED television on the market, behind the Pioneer Elite. samsung UN75F7100AFXZA The tv does not even make it flex. .
, IP 68.4.194.223
  • Cambria
  • 2013-11-19 19:10:44
Just the right size for a bedroom, or any room for that matter. samsung un75 7100 review I purchased as a gift and really was impressed with the delivery, quality of the picture and features. Highly recommend .
, IP 69.127.85.186
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-19 11:02:32
We have had no problems with this tv. f7100 review It is just the right size for our small bedroom. Great picture. .
, IP 144.183.31.2
  • Ivan
  • 2013-11-18 23:39:18
Like the TV it has great picture and sound, nice bright color. samsung f7100 review The TV arrived on time and the packaging was good..
, IP 24.66.233.198
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-18 16:29:09
We have had no problems with this tv. f7100 review It is just the right size for our small bedroom. Great picture. .
, IP 162.93.199.11
  • Hadley
  • 2013-11-17 19:13:47
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. un75f7100afxza review No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 75.191.230.195
  • Layla
  • 2013-11-17 19:13:07
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect un75f7100afxza review This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 75.191.230.195
  • Victoria
  • 2013-11-16 22:04:16
This device was a breeze to assemble and setup for cable. samsung f7100 review It is vdry lightweight and nice looking. Nice blacks and great color. I would purchase again. .
, IP 74.167.156.70