/ /
Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

2014-04-17 11:23:27

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Holiday Deals - Save up to 37% on Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review Shop Official Site" Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

Samsung UN75F7100AFXZA HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 11:23:27
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-27 08:11:48
This television is perfect for your bedroom or kitchen. un75f7100afxza review It's very light in weight and has a great picture. And look at the price! I'm very satisfied. .
, IP 71.239.226.191
  • Sahara
  • 2013-11-25 15:19:33
Really nice little tv... just make sure you use a HDMI cable. samsung un75f7100afxza And it has a audio outlet which I really needed..
, IP 67.82.73.81
  • Haden
  • 2013-11-25 15:19:21
I bought this TV for my bedroom and just got it hooked up. samsung un75f7100afxza The TV is light weight and extremely easy to set up by screwing it onto the base. .
, IP 67.82.73.81
  • Brighton
  • 2013-11-25 12:50:42
Bought this TV on black Friday for a new bedroom TV. samsung model: un75f7100afxza Would also consider buying a bigger size for my living room..
, IP 171.161.160.10
  • Lauren
  • 2013-11-25 03:42:33
Pleasantly surprised! Great inexpensive bedroom addition. samsung un75f7100afxza Was concerned that the quality would be poor since I bought this during lightning sale but this is a great 'little' tv. .
, IP 50.77.170.145
  • Enola
  • 2013-11-24 20:23:03
The image is very clear and sharp, the TV is light and the sound is really clear. samsung UN75F7100AFXZA price If you are looking for a budget TV and you are not into frilly things, this is the device for you. I would buy this again. .
, IP 24.22.24.212
  • Lacey
  • 2013-11-24 20:19:52
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. samsung UN75F7100AFXZA price No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 24.22.24.212
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-24 18:41:53
This is the 2nd best LED television on the market, behind the Pioneer Elite. samsung smart tv un75f7100afxza The tv does not even make it flex. .
, IP 108.84.112.107
  • Ashley
  • 2013-11-24 13:06:28
this is a beautiful TV even when we connected it via coax, the resolution is very very good. UN75F7100AFXZA price Great value for the money - highly recommended. .
, IP 24.22.24.212
  • Tae
  • 2013-11-23 18:15:45
Love LED technology. Samsung offers many nice features so TV is comparable with multiple devices. Model: UN75F7100AFXZA Very slender and frame is minimal..
, IP 76.30.2.32
  • Quentin
  • 2013-11-23 18:14:07
TV is fantastic! I loved the enhanced delivery. Model: UN75F7100AFXZA Absolutely love this TV..
, IP 76.30.2.32
  • Reese
  • 2013-11-21 12:31:34
This bracket was simple and pretty straightforward to use. samsung un75f7100afxza reviews If this is all you need, it does the job and for a great price..
, IP 67.80.32.25
  • Ashley
  • 2013-11-20 13:38:27
Great looking-Every option-Perfect picture-Great price-I would recommend this TV to everybody samsung un75f7100afxza Fast shipping and was everything that I expected and more..
, IP 108.225.164.99
  • Azaria
  • 2013-11-20 13:38:10
For the price it is a great TV. samsung un75f7100afxza I'll be calling the tech support line as soon as they open tomorrow. .
, IP 108.225.164.99
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-20 07:41:14
The TV has great sound and picture quality. UN75F7100AFXZA The TV arrived within a couple of days after ordering and only required the installation of the stand. .
, IP 173.10.121.193
  • Anna
  • 2013-11-20 07:33:45
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. samsung un75f7100afxza reviews No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 68.95.254.153
  • Alexa
  • 2013-11-19 22:02:51
Great TV! Had every feature we were looking for and the picture is just beautiful! Model: UN75F7100AFXZA Black Friday deals If you are in the market for a very good TV look no further than Sony! .
, IP 24.217.79.235
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-19 21:14:26
For the price it was a great TV but not as good as my Samsung at twice the price. samsung UN75F7100AFXZA I would buy it all over again. .
, IP 68.4.194.223
  • Alexa
  • 2013-11-19 21:05:58
We purchased this tv for our bedroom to replace our old one. samsung UN75F7100AFXZA Was a little skeptical about the Led, but it has been much better than we expected..
, IP 68.4.194.223
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-19 00:55:49
The husband did the research on this so he deserves the credit for finding it for us samsung un75f7100afxza reviews Easy as pie to set up, no complaints. Except perhaps it's yet another reason to not want to get out of bed... .
, IP 96.40.148.97
  • Yareli
  • 2013-11-18 23:32:41
Great looking-Every option-Perfect picture-Great price-I would recommend this TV to everybody samsung un75f7100afxza reviews Fast shipping and was everything that I expected and more..
, IP 96.40.148.97
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-18 22:39:53
this is a beautiful TV even when we connected it via coax, the resolution is very very good. UN75F7100AFXZA Great value for the money - highly recommended. .
, IP 131.253.24.75
  • Yannette
  • 2013-11-17 19:13:25
The order shipped and arrived very promptly. un75f7100afxza review This TV has a great picture, with nice tones and contrast. The sound quality is pretty good too. Can't beat it for the price .
, IP 75.191.230.195
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-11-16 18:53:37
Very good tv, with very good sound and picture, at a great price. Review Samsung un75f7100afxza Perfect for the bedroom. Our only complaint is that we should have bought the 32"! .
, IP 108.85.127.189
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-11-14 21:08:32
This bracket was simple and pretty straightforward to use. UN75F7100AFXZA price If this is all you need, it does the job and for a great price..
, IP 171.159.64.10