/ /
TCL LE32HDE3010 HDTV Review

TCL LE32HDE3010 HDTV Review

2014-08-29 21:37:17

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Get discount Hdtv & save now. TCL LE32HDE3010 HDTV Review Save on Crystal Clear and Many More." Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

TCL LE32HDE3010 HDTV Review

TCL LE32HDE3010 is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the TCL LE32HDE3010 delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the TCL LE32HDE3010, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

TCL LE32HDE3010 HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-08-29 21:37:17
  • Mason
  • 2013-10-15 00:18:22
We have had no problems with this tv. lehdf3010 It is just the right size for our small bedroom. Great picture. .
, IP 70.139.181.158
  • Quinn
  • 2013-10-15 00:18:18
Excellent TV for the money; very happy with the product. lehdf3010 Picture is very crisp. I also have a LCD TV and like the picture from this LED better. .
, IP 70.139.181.158
  • Alexa
  • 2013-10-15 00:17:56
This TV is a steal for the money. It's HUGE! I love the smart apps. lehdf3010 Just get this one. .
, IP 70.139.181.158
  • Brenner
  • 2013-10-15 00:14:39
This tv was purchased for my daughter for her bedroom. lehdf3010 icture quality is the best, easy to hook up and hand unit is user friendly..
, IP 70.139.181.158
  • Dacia
  • 2013-10-08 19:38:53
Great tv for the bedroom. It is light so is easy to move when dusting and it was very easy to set it up. tcl television hook up antenna I am picky about color on televisions but I didn't even have to make an adjustment. .
, IP 71.14.27.218
  • Willow
  • 2013-09-21 11:28:14
This is the best TV I have ever seen. tcl le32 hde3010 The picture is amazing. The Netflix and Amazon components work great! .
, IP 98.154.44.0
  • Oriana
  • 2013-09-19 10:29:21
The image is very clear and sharp, the TV is light and the sound is really clear. tv MODEL le32hDe3010 If you are looking for a budget TV and you are not into frilly things, this is the device for you. I would buy this again. .
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Flynn
  • 2013-09-19 10:29:09
So far it has been a great tv great sound great picture quality. tv MODEL le32hDe3010 Easy to set up and hook up to everything..
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Christian
  • 2013-09-19 10:29:05
4 Stars because of perfect picture quality, Super energy saver. tv MODEL le32hDe3010 The price is well worth it. This TV has a headphone jack in actuality although it doesn't say so. It is the back hole at the back. .
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Talyn
  • 2013-09-19 10:28:42
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. tv MODEL le32hDe3010 No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Briar
  • 2013-09-19 10:28:23
This is an excellent TV for its size, price and features tv MODEL le32hDe3010 unbox it, connect to your cable or antenna, scan it and it is ready to use..
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Effie
  • 2013-09-19 10:28:10
It is exactly what I expected. Good picture and sound. tv MODEL le32hDe3010 Good luck with your purchase! .
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Tali
  • 2013-09-19 10:27:41
This is an excellent TV for its size, price and features tv MODEL le32hDe3010 unbox it, connect to your cable or antenna, scan it and it is ready to use..
, IP 206.169.47.171
  • Brielle
  • 2013-09-07 21:14:46
The picture quality is outstanding. tcl lcd hdtv model le32hde3010 If you plan on mounting this TV to the wall, the thin width of the TV looks great. .
, IP 184.98.149.193
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-09-07 21:11:23
We bought this for the bedroom.. Inexpensive LED with excellent picture and sound tcl lcd hdtv model le32hde3010 but then I expected no less from Samsung! .
, IP 184.98.149.193
  • Sadie
  • 2013-09-06 15:40:42
This is an excellent TV for its size, price and features LE32HDE3010 unbox it, connect to your cable or antenna, scan it and it is ready to use..
, IP 72.55.116.126
  • Anthony
  • 2013-09-05 15:33:23
I purchased this TV because the price was right, well the TV arrived in 2 days LE32HDe3010 I would diffently recommend this tv to anybody. .
, IP 72.55.116.126
  • Uriah
  • 2013-08-29 06:03:12
I love this tv, very clear. There is a lot of tweaking I had to do to get the picture the way I wanted it but I like it. tcl le32hde3010 review Sound quality is amazing. Only thing I hated was putting the stand together. .
, IP 174.240.32.217
  • Gavin
  • 2013-08-24 15:54:13
This tv was really easy to put together and also easy to set up. LE32HDE3010 Great quality tv for the money! .
, IP 67.168.33.27
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-08-24 07:30:25
We've always had good luck with Sony and Panasonic. TCL LE32HDE3010 reviews This is our second Samsung and they are in that same class of excellent televisions. .
, IP 24.34.63.76
  • Tanner
  • 2013-08-24 07:29:59
I was more than pleased to have bought it. It has a great picture and the sound is excellent. TCL LE32HDE3010 reviews I would recommend this to anyone on a tight budget ! It's worth every penny.. .
, IP 24.34.63.76
  • Ryden
  • 2013-08-24 07:28:54
Great TV! Had every feature we were looking for and the picture is just beautiful! TCL LE32HDE3010 reviews If you are in the market for a very good TV look no further than Sony! .
, IP 24.34.63.76
  • Zarah
  • 2013-08-20 14:48:36
Easy to install. Good instructions. TV LE32HDE3010 reviews 5-star definitely..
, IP 138.163.106.71
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-08-20 14:48:10
I got this on a black friday deal and i love it! TV LE32HDE3010 reviews It looks great and clear and work very well .
, IP 138.163.106.72
  • Nate
  • 2013-08-09 15:21:51
I am very pleased with this tv. The picture quality is very good, and the remote works good. tcl le32hde3010 I would recomend this tv to freinds. .
, IP 24.181.54.231