/ /
Toshiba 58L7350U HDTV Review

Toshiba 58L7350U HDTV Review

2014-10-23 14:35:44

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Ultra-Thin LED HDTV with Internet, Apps & Cutting Edge Features! Toshiba 58L7350U HDTV Review Experience the Future of Smart TV Now." Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

Toshiba 58L7350U HDTV Review

Toshiba 58L7350U is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the Toshiba 58L7350U delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the Toshiba 58L7350U, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

Toshiba 58L7350U HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-10-23 14:35:44
  • Tanner
  • 2013-11-23 23:54:17
Really nice little tv... just make sure you use a HDMI cable. toshiba 58l7350u reviews And it has a audio outlet which I really needed..
, IP 76.243.135.80
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-11-23 23:49:18
I was very fortunate to get this t.v. as a lightning deal on Thanksgiving night. toshiba 58l7350u reviews I see it'll be fought over in this house. .
, IP 76.243.135.80
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-11-23 23:48:01
I purchased this TV because the price was right, well the TV arrived in 2 days toshiba 58l7350u reviews I would diffently recommend this tv to anybody. .
, IP 76.243.135.80
  • Valarie
  • 2013-11-22 17:59:29
We have a small porch and wanted a 26" TV, we have purchased the Samsung TV before and love the quality. reviews on toshiba 58l735ou We are using a inside antenna in the attic and the picture is great. Love our choice. .
, IP 166.147.72.144
  • Ian
  • 2013-11-21 13:27:26
Perfect size for a small bedroom. Picture and sound quality are better than expected! toshiba 58l7350u reviews I have browsed for many months comparing tv's for a price I could afford and I'm happy I was able to find excellent quality within my price range. .
, IP 69.35.160.117
  • Logan
  • 2013-11-21 13:10:39
We have a small porch and wanted a 26" TV, we have purchased the Samsung TV before and love the quality. toshiba 58l7350u reviews We are using a inside antenna in the attic and the picture is great. Love our choice. .
, IP 69.35.160.116
  • Galan
  • 2013-11-21 13:08:12
Totally Satisfied with this TV. toshiba 58l7350u reviews If you like to download video file and watch it with TV, You dont have to connect your computer to TV with HDMI. At least With this TV..
, IP 69.35.160.116
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-21 13:02:04
This tv has an awesome picture and sound. toshiba 58l7350u reviews It is very affordable. It even has a sleep timer. 5/5 no doubt about it..
, IP 69.35.160.116
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-11-21 12:40:08
I use it for watching tv, playing the two playstation 3, playing the wii, and internet. 58l7350u I would recommend this product..
, IP 65.30.21.199
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-11-20 15:39:32
Works great so far. Nice clear picture. Easy set up. toshiba 7350u review Hopefully it lasts but so far r's a great tv..
, IP 76.193.178.101
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-11-20 15:31:16
This is a great TV at a great price. Sharp clear picture, great sound with options for movie, standard, clear voice and music. toshiba 7350u review The only thing that would have made it better is if it came with a swivel stand; other than that, it's perfact. .
, IP 76.193.178.101
  • Salvador
  • 2013-11-20 13:25:33
This television is perfect for your bedroom or kitchen. 58L7350U REVIEWS It's very light in weight and has a great picture. And look at the price! I'm very satisfied. .
, IP 74.104.187.174
  • Michael
  • 2013-11-20 13:24:48
So far it has been a great tv great sound great picture quality. 58L7350U REVIEWS Easy to set up and hook up to everything..
, IP 74.104.187.174
  • Baret
  • 2013-11-20 12:17:00
It took me 5 minutes to have it up and running. toshiba 58l735ou Screen Quality seems excellent to me. Sound is clear. .
, IP 70.175.160.110
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-11-20 12:16:13
The set was just what I wanted. The picture is very sharp toshiba 58l735ou sound is excellent. Freat value for the price..
, IP 70.175.160.110
  • Emily
  • 2013-11-19 18:28:55
This is the 2nd best LED television on the market, behind the Pioneer Elite. toshiba 58l7350u reviews The tv does not even make it flex. .
, IP 99.42.118.246
  • Emerson
  • 2013-11-19 18:28:21
The TV has great sound and picture quality. toshiba 58l7350u reviews The TV arrived within a couple of days after ordering and only required the installation of the stand. .
, IP 99.42.118.246
  • Jack
  • 2013-11-19 18:27:24
This is an excellent TV. HD picture is great. toshiba 58l7350u reviews It makes hiding wires to the satellite or cable connection impossible. .
, IP 99.42.118.246
  • Hazel
  • 2013-11-19 05:45:42
The order shipped and arrived very promptly. toshiba 58l7350u reviews This TV has a great picture, with nice tones and contrast. The sound quality is pretty good too. Can't beat it for the price .
, IP 131.253.24.100
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-17 20:59:36
We love this TV ! Clear picture, good sound,and great features! toshiba 58l7350u reviews mounted on the wall and looks great..
, IP 71.210.189.107
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-11-17 20:57:14
This television is perfect for your bedroom or kitchen. toshiba 58l7350u reviews It's very light in weight and has a great picture. And look at the price! I'm very satisfied. .
, IP 71.210.189.107
  • Zaan
  • 2013-11-17 20:46:49
I use it for watching tv, playing the two playstation 3, playing the wii, and internet. toshiba 58l7350u reviews I would recommend this product..
, IP 71.210.189.107
  • Landen
  • 2013-11-15 15:31:24
Great picture, great sound - what more can I ask for? 65L9300U black friday 2013 It was easy to install and it looks great in my bedroom. .
, IP 209.142.185.86
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-15 08:41:40
For the price it is a great TV. toshiba 58l7350u I'll be calling the tech support line as soon as they open tomorrow. .
, IP 24.239.40.247
  • October
  • 2013-11-14 21:01:25
A pretty good bang for the buck toshiba 58l7350u reviews Primary use for this TV is the bedroom; no complaints! .
, IP 108.210.219.86