/ /
Toshiba 65L7350U HDTV Review

Toshiba 65L7350U HDTV Review

2014-07-28 02:40:43

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

5%25% Off Select HDTVs, Plus Free Shipping! "Learn More About The 2013 Line Up Of Toshiba 65L7350U HDTV Review Fabulous Online Bargains" Shop LED, Plasma and LCDs Online.

Read Full Review

HDTV Sales & Deals

Toshiba 65L7350U HDTV Review

Toshiba 65L7350U is a great choice HDTV for 2013. After compare price this model at Amazon, Walmart, Sears and Target the price is not different much. Free shipping is must have and customer service is important. However, for customer seeking the best picture quality only, this model will fit the bill. Each TV scored at least a 9 in the Performance subrating, and in the case of a scoring tie, we've ranked them in order of which TV we think delivers a better overall picture.

Buying a budget HDTV no longer means having to settle for skewed colors and subpar image quality, but you will still have to make some sacrifices. With this TV you get solid color quality and a sharp 1080p picture that looks good from all angles, but that’s about it. This no-frills HDTV doesn't offer Internet connectivity or any Web apps, nor does it have 3D capabilities. Its contrast ratio is less than optimal as well. That said, it’s very reasonable price tag will appeal to budget-conscious shoppers.

Given the rapid evolution of the HDTV over the past few years, it's hard to believe that many of us rang in the new century watching bulky, standard-definition tube TVs. Since then, old-school CRTs have made way for slicker, multitalented high-definition sets that can do a lot more than just bring your favorite crime drama or reality show to your living room in HD every week. But with new technologies and a wider array of features, there's a lot more to decide when you're shopping for a new HDTV.

This HDTV will suit almost anyone’s tastes, because it’s both slim and cleanly designed. The picture of the Toshiba 65L7350U delivers deeper black levels and better contrast than any other LCD or plasma on the market. Unlike other full-array local dimming TVs, it maintains its superior picture from normal viewing angles and blooming artifacts are virtually nonexistent. Color is relatively accurate, shadow detail is excellent and video processing does everything we expect. The screen maintains black levels well under ambient light. No-nonsense styling, best-ever energy efficiency and a nearly-complete feature set, including two pairs of 3D glasses, ice the cake tastefully.

This model produces some of the best pictures ever, with exceedingly deep black levels, highly accurate color, and perfect screen uniformity and off-angle performance. It can get brighter than competing plasmas and performs better in well-lit rooms. Although expensive, it costs much less than comparable LED and especially forthcoming OLED models. Its styling makes it as attractive as any plasma TV I've ever seen.

You won't get a lot of extras with the Toshiba 65L7350U, but you won't pay a premium price for it either. What you do get is good color performance, relatively wide viewing angles, and a HD picture for around $550. Black levels and peak brightness could certainly be better.

Toshiba 65L7350U HDTV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-07-28 02:40:43
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-27 18:26:34
We have been pleased with the definition of this TV. 65L735OU The color is amazing and clear..
, IP 70.190.130.158
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-11-27 18:26:25
Great picture quality, great sound quality. Love this tv! 65L735OU Everyone has been impressed with the quality..
, IP 70.190.130.158
  • Ryden
  • 2013-11-26 13:37:16
This TV was a great deal! We shopped around and this was best price for all the options. 65l7350u reviews No problems so far, we love the TV .
, IP 173.62.119.160
  • Dylan
  • 2013-11-26 13:31:23
Great looking-Every option-Perfect picture-Great price-I would recommend this TV to everybody 65l7350u reviews Fast shipping and was everything that I expected and more..
, IP 173.62.119.160
  • Oksana
  • 2013-11-26 07:30:16
This is a great TV at a great price. Sharp clear picture, great sound with options for movie, standard, clear voice and music. 65L7350U for sale The only thing that would have made it better is if it came with a swivel stand; other than that, it's perfact. .
, IP 216.136.104.21
  • Sarah
  • 2013-11-26 07:26:56
I bought this TV on sale, there were a lot of concerns from other buyers (including myself) because of the price. 65L7350U reviews My mom and brother also bought this TV, with my recommendation, for Christmas gifts. .
, IP 216.136.104.21
  • Cannon
  • 2013-11-25 19:19:33
This television is excellent and a great value. 65l7350u review I highly recommend it, the picture is great and setup is quite easy .
, IP 96.28.17.167
  • James
  • 2013-11-24 18:30:29
Great TV no regrets! Good color ,lite weight, low power consumption, ideal for any office or bedroom location! toshiba 65l7350u reviews Great picture quality.. Good sound... Great price..
, IP 99.37.165.195
  • Lowell
  • 2013-11-24 07:55:13
I got this on a black friday deal and i love it! 65L7350U release date It looks great and clear and work very well .
, IP 184.5.103.37
  • Maden
  • 2013-11-24 07:52:46
Perfect for a dorm room or a bedroom TV. 65L7350U Toshiba review Very lite, easy set up, excellent colors if patiently tweaked! Speaker sound is just OK as expected. LED TVs are very energy efficient..
, IP 68.62.226.240
  • Neo
  • 2013-11-22 22:01:05
I got this on a black friday deal and i love it! 65L7350U It looks great and clear and work very well .
, IP 96.58.72.120
  • Ryland
  • 2013-11-21 14:07:58
This tv was purchased for my daughter for her bedroom. 65l7350u reviews icture quality is the best, easy to hook up and hand unit is user friendly..
, IP 50.150.4.102
  • Wade
  • 2013-11-19 20:50:58
Crystal clear tv makes smaller screen easy to see. toshiba 65l7350u reviews Very lightweight and easy to mount. Took about 5 minutes to mount with only one person..
, IP 108.232.34.134
  • Aiden
  • 2013-11-18 15:14:41
This tv was really easy to put together and also easy to set up. toshiba 65l7350u reviews Great quality tv for the money! .
, IP 198.228.228.153
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-17 13:01:03
Easy to install. Good instructions. toshiba 65l7350u reviews 5-star definitely..
, IP 108.70.154.190
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-11-17 12:59:02
very light, easy to set up. toshiba 65l7350u reviews screen is bright. no trouble watching during day time even right next to windows..
, IP 108.70.154.190
  • Grayden
  • 2013-11-17 12:40:18
Love LED technology. Samsung offers many nice features so TV is comparable with multiple devices. picture setting for toshiba 65l7350u Very slender and frame is minimal..
, IP 108.70.154.190
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-11-16 20:38:48
This television is excellent and a great value. toshiba tv best sound quality model 65l7350u review I highly recommend it, the picture is great and setup is quite easy .
, IP 68.203.226.117
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-11-15 07:06:26
So far it has been a great tv great sound great picture quality. 65l7350u reviews Easy to set up and hook up to everything..
, IP 173.63.37.69
  • Eileen
  • 2013-11-14 15:07:07
I bought this TV for my bedroom and just got it hooked up. toshiba 65l7350u The TV is light weight and extremely easy to set up by screwing it onto the base. .
, IP 71.178.56.16
  • Hailee
  • 2013-11-13 01:34:02
First time ordering a TV online and I am pretty pleased with the experience and the product. 65l7350u reviews Will be buying a larger size Samsung Smart TV soon! .
, IP 173.62.119.160
  • Nahum
  • 2013-11-12 23:36:56
This tv was really easy to put together and also easy to set up. toshiba 65l7350u reviews Great quality tv for the money! .
, IP 70.211.5.220
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-11-12 22:05:52
Easy to install. Good instructions. Toshiba 65L7350U Review 5-star definitely..
, IP 174.49.219.235
  • Avon
  • 2013-11-12 09:34:45
Like the TV it has great picture and sound, nice bright color. toshiba 65l7350u reviews The TV arrived on time and the packaging was good..
, IP 108.70.154.190
  • Oceana
  • 2013-11-12 07:48:13
If you are like me and just want a good tv, then this one is perfect Toshiba 65L7350U This is my fist new/hi def tv and i couldn't be happier. Quality product for an almost unbeatable price.
, IP 131.253.24.62